Happy birthday to me!

…totally stealing this off SuperKate‘s morning facebook post, but it so applies here as well…

Today is my 39th bday.

Usually I would refer to it as my 10th annual 29th birthday, but today I’m going to own it. While there are many things I’d like to improve, overall I like this version of me. 39 year old Kate is far, FAR happier, healthier, and fun-ner than 19 year old Kate and much more willing to take risks and put herself out there than 29 year old Kate. I’m so grateful for all the awesome people in my life, and that includes you guys who come here and encourage me and read my blog. Thanks for being here! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

